To Subscribe to automatic newsfeed from Stirling Swimming Enter your email address:

Sunday, 23 November 2008

Important - Entrants for Stirling Club Championships

Check that your name is on this list, if you are not on the list but want to compete at the Club Championships on December 6th, You will need to inform the Programme Convenor Anne Wilson on , last day for acceptance of entries is November 27 – the program will be fixed after that and no late entries will be accepted.


Nicola Allan

Caroline Allen

Gareth Allen

Stuart Allen

Megan Brewster

Rebekah Brewster

Morven Bruce

Lucy Brunton

Angus Cameron

Sage Chittick

Craig Coull

Martin Cremin

Emma Davidson

Kevin Dickson

Creag Doctor

Genna Doctor

James Dodds

Findlay Forrest

Laura Gellatly

Grace Gill

Nicole Govan

Fraser Greenlee

Stephanie Hanley

Erin Hogg

Catriona Hope

Sarah Huggett

Molly Illingworth

Kayrine Kelly

Nikoline Laidlaw

Andrew Loudon

Sarah Loudon

Rachael Love

James Matthewson

Scott McArthur

Anna McDaid

Katie McKenna

Andrew McCulloch

Rebecca Millar

Amarillia Moffatt

Anastarsia Moffatt

Elise Murray

Rosie Ogg

Douglas Ormiston

Callum Presland

Caitlin Purcell

Jennifer Rogerson

Ella Shilliday

Iain Shilliday

Cara Smith

Emma Stirling

Harry Vernon

Claire Wilson