To Subscribe to automatic newsfeed from Stirling Swimming Enter your email address:

Monday, 16 January 2012

Consideration Times for West District Group 1 Championships

The closing date for entries to the West District Group 1 Championships is Sunday 22 January.  The event takes place on 4/5 February at Cumbernauld.  The events are 100m all strokes plus 200 IM.  Entries are £5 per event.  Please contact Richard Gordon ( if you wish to enter.  The following swimmers have consideration times:
Female 10-12 Years
Rachel Cartwright
Madeleine Gill
Rachel MacLellan
Amy Malone
Rebecca Matthewson
Anna Pollock
Jennifer Whitehead
Male 10-12 Years
Stuart Allen
Daniel Hesp
Thomas Holloway
Vincent Jozajtis
Sam Leckie
Luke McGregor
Liam Nelson
Female 13 Years
Beth Gallagher
Aisla Gordon
Kirsty King
Ellie McGregor
Ruth Mulgrew
Rosie Stanger
Nina Walden
Heather Williamson
Male 13 Years
David Hughes
Jack Kerr
Luke Matthewson
Jamie Murray
Female 14 Years
Caroline Allen
Erin Hogg
Emma Rose Mason
Rebecca Millar
Tammi Park
Ella Shilliday
Cara Smith
Male 14 Years
Angus Cameron
Cameron Harris
Stuart Myles
Ciaran Nelson
Male 15 Years
Creag Doctor
Andrew Irvine
Scott Macarthur
Female 16 & Over
Charlotte Archdeacon
Katinka Merchan
Jennifer Rogerson
Male 16 & Over
Gareth Allen
David Allison
Fraser Allison
Cameron Brown
Craig Coull
Martin Cremin
Alexander Dawson
James Dodds
Jamie Leighton
Andrew Loudon
Anastasios Mitopoulos
Peter Stewart
Joseph Welstead
Jordan Whitehead