To Subscribe to automatic newsfeed from Stirling Swimming Enter your email address:

Tuesday, 17 November 2009

Cumbernauld December 19/20 entries

The following swimmers have been entered into the Cumbernauld graded
meet on December 19/20.
Entry does not guarantee swims, we will post the actual swims when we
have received them.

Megan Aitken
Caroline Allen
Megan Brewster
Isla Cubit
Christie Findlay
Erin Gallagher
Grace Gill
Madeline Gill
Aisla Gordon
Erin Hogg
Sarah Huggett
Nikoline Laidlaw
Rebecca Millar
Amerialla Moffat
Anastarsia Moffat
Tammi Park
Rebecca Shillan
Cara Smith
Emma Stirling
Lewis Aitchison
Stuart Allen
David Allison
Fraser Allison
Angus Cameron
Iain Davies
Creag Doctor
Daniel Hesp
Calum Hope
David Hughes
VIncent Jozajtis
Conor Kerr
Jack Kerr
Nathan Stirling